Office of the Bureau Chief

Trent Harkrader, Bureau Chief

Terri Natoli, Deputy Bureau Chief
Jodie Griffin, Deputy Bureau Chief
Lisa Zaina, Chief of Staff
Suzanne Yelen, Associate Bureau Chief
Allison Baker, Associate Bureau Chief
Lisa Wilson Edwards, Associate Bureau Chief
Sue McNeil, Associate Bureau Chief
AJ Burton, Associate Bureau Chief

Administrative & Management

VACANT, Assistant Chief

Competition Policy Division

Jodie May Donovan, Division Chief
Melissa Kirkel, Deputy Division Chief
Heather Hendrickson, Deputy Division Chief
Edward Krachmer, Deputy Division Chief
Chris Laughlin, Deputy Division Chief
Randall Sifers, Deputy Division Chief
Rodney McDonald, Assistant Division Chief
Michele Berlove, Assistant Division Chief
Zachary Ross, Assistant Division Chief
Christi Shewman, Special Counsel
Elizabeth Drogula, Special Counsel

Pricing Policy Division

Victoria Goldberg, Division Chief

Lynne Engledow, Deputy Division Chief David Zesiger, Deputy Division Chief Christopher Koves, Associate Division Chief Irina Asoskov, Assistant Division Chief Erik Raven-Hansen, Assistant Division Chief William Kehoe, Senior Counsel Albert Lewis, Special Counsel

Telecommunications Access Policy Division

Nicholas Page, Division Chief

Johnnay Schrieber, Deputy Division Chief
Bryan Boyle, Deputy Division Chief
Jessica Campbell, Deputy Division Chief
Jesse Jachman, Deputy Division Chief
Matthew Baker, Associate Division Chief
Cheryl Callahan, Assistant Division Chief
James Bachtell, Assistant Division Chief
William Layton, Assistant Division Chief
Nathan Eagan, Assistant Division Chief
Philip Bonomo, Assistant Division Chief
Gabriella Gross, Special Counsel
Theodore Burmeister, Special Counsel
Audra Hale-Maddox, Special Counsel