Office of the Bureau Chief

Erin Boone, Acting Bureau Chief

Hillary DeNigro, Deputy Chief Rosemary Harold, Deputy Chief Lori Maarbjerg, Deputy Chief Alexander Sanjenis, Deputy Chief Thomas Horan, Chief of Staff Nancy Murphy, Associate Bureau Chief Evan Morris, Associate Bureau Chief Benjamin Arden, Special Counsel Sima Nilsson, Legal Advisor Jeffrey Neumann, Chief Engineer Vacant, Director of Media Relations

Office of Management & Resources

India Malcolm, Assistant Chief for Management

Policy Division

Maria Mullarkey, Division Chief Steven Broeckaert, Senior Deputy Division Chief Brendan Murray, Deputy Division Chief

Industry Analysis Division

Radhika Karmarkar, Division Chief Ty Bream, Deputy Division Chief

Audio Division

Albert Shuldiner, Division Chief James Bradshaw, Senior Deputy Division Chief Lisa Scanlan, Deputy Division Chief

Video Division

Barbara Kreisman, Division Chief David Brown, Deputy Division Chief Kevin Harding, Deputy Division Chief